Sponsor an Award

Promote your business and contribute to an exciting industry initiative by sponsoring a National Precast event, or the Excellence in Precast Concrete Awards.                                  

Company Award Category

Nominations must relate to any National Precast member company who has demonstrated innovative practices in their business, or exemplary health & safety or environmental practices, or who has made an impressive contribution to National Precast’s activities.

Alternatively, the nominee may be a developer, builder, architecture or engineering company which has incorporated member-manufactured precast in an outstanding way (such as superior construction practices or design).

Innovation Award

Health & Safety Achievement Award

Environmental Award

Project Award Category

Nominations must relate to projects which incorporate member-manufactured precast. Nominations may be submitted by a National Precast member or by the project’s developer, builder, architect or engineer.

The Dulux Acratex Architectural & Decorative Precast Award

Residential Precast Award

Commercial & Industrial Precast Award

Precast Infrastructure Award (Above ground)

Precast Infrastructure Award (Below ground)

Individual Award Category

Nominations include those who have made an eminent or outstanding contribution to the precast industry. Award entrants must be peer nominated.

Honorary Life Member Award (peer nominated)

Certificate of Meritorious Service (peer nominated)


Projects, companies or individuals that showcase a commitment to sustainability initiatives and practices are of significant interest to the 2022 awards’ panel.


Precast concrete projects that exude outstanding design, manufacture and installation will be successful projects in the awards’ inaugural year.


National Precast is excited to showcase the economic, employment and cultural benefit of the Australian precast concrete industry.