MINUTES

National Precast Annual General Meeting 10.10am 11th November 2016 Sir Stamford Circular Quay, Sydney

Present:

Advanced Precast Advanced Precast Ancon Building Products Ancon Building Products Asurco Contracting Balcrom (NZ) **Bennett Equipment** Busck Prestressed Concrete (NZ) Busck Prestressed Concrete (NZ) Busck Prestressed Concrete (NZ) Combilift Combilift Concretec (NZ) Concretec (NZ) **Delta Corporation Duggans Precast Duggans Precast Duggans Precast Duggans Precast** Ecoratio Euro Precast Euro Precast Euro Precast **Evolution Precast** Formstress Precast (NZ) Hanson Precast Hanson Precast Hillside Engineering HMV Precast HMV Precast Hollow Core Concrete Humes Humes Humes ITW Konnect Konnect Lanxess Lattey Civil & Precast (NZ) **MJB** Industries **MJB** Industries **MJB** Industries Moray & Agnew National Precast National Precast National Precast Parchem PERMAcast Petlee Plastic Solutions Australia Precast Concrete Products Precast Concrete Products Precast (NZ) ramsetreid

Brett Foster Matthew Willis Chris Brooks Hany Genidy Des Pawelski Phillip Bates Carl Wildman Nick Arthur John Marshall Kurt Bennetto Chris Littlewood Tony Larkins Justin Bragg Stefan Young Matt Perrella Brent Hardy Andrew Duggan Danny Jones Scott Combes Brett Beaver **George Spiropoulos** Jason Treasure Anthony Cerato Nick Leos (guest) Greg Johnston **Richard Lorenzen** John Hewitt Rodney Mackay-Sim Lyndon Valente Leo Valente Peter Healv Glenn Degenhardt Max Arthur Charlie Breia **Bob Connell** Greg Parsons Matt Sullivan Steve Bratan Mike Rabbitte **Bill Wright** John Hovey Kim Hovev Sean O'Sullivan Sarah Bachmann Amy Brandoli Daniel Hall Tim Bower Alberto Ferraro Peter Webb Lee Byrom Ian Coulter Colin Ginger Rod Fulford Bill Savegh



Suite 2, 13 Brighton Road Glenelg SA 5045 Australia **T** (08) 8294 0833 www.nationalprecast.com.au ABN 82 051 987 181

ramsetreid ramsetreid ramsetreid ramsetreid Rocla Rocla SA Precast Stresscrete Stresscrete Northern (NZ) Stresscrete Northern (NZ) Stresscrete Northern (NZ) Stresscrete Northern (NZ) The University of NSW Ultimate Engineered Concrete (NZ) Ultrafloor (Aust) Ultrafloor (Aust) Waeger Precast Walker Panels Walker Panels Wilco Precast (NZ) Wilco Precast (NZ) Apologies

Austral Precast Nawkaw **OneSteel Reinforcing** Peikko

Michael Pedrana Jeff Stratford Wendy O'Hearn Jim Campbell Graham Underwood Mike Lukban Claude Pincin Craig Zinn Colleen Warren Thamer Lasso Scott Mulholland Paul Cane Ehab Hamed Hayden Markham Kevin Crompton Alan Morrison Michael Waeger Geoff Judge Brett Walker Andrew Sinclair Colin Beavis

Andrew Nearhos Tony Watling Graeme McGregor Trent Davis

1. Acceptance of Minutes AGM 2015

Moved: Brent Hardy Seconded: Kevin Crompton That the minutes of the November 2015 Annual General Meeting be accepted as a true and correct record. Carried.

2. Acceptance of company accounts for year ended 30 June 2016

Moved: Matt Perrella Seconded: Ian Coulter That the company accounts and Directors' Report for the year ended 30th June 2016 be accepted. Carried.

3. Election of 2016 -17 Directors

All Directors retire from office and nominations have been received from existing Directors: Peter Healy, Matt Perrella, Ian Coulter, Craig Zinn, Glenn Degenahrdt, Andrew Nearhos, Bill Wright and Kevin Crompton. A nomination has also been received from Graham Underwood (Rocla). Brent Hardy has not renominated and retires from the Board. Brent was thanked for his contribution. Given the maximum allowable number of ten positions being available, all nominations are duly accepted and appointed to the position of Director. Craig Zinn will continue as President.

4. Appointment of Auditor

Moved: Tim Bower Seconded: Peter Healy That Accru Harris Orchard be appointed company auditor for 2016 -17. Carried.

5. General Business

Nil.

6. Other Business Nil.

7. Meeting Close

The Chairman declared the meeting closed at 10.15am.

Signed as a true record:

Chairman

Date