

## MINUTES National Precast Annual General Meeting 9.10am 20<sup>th</sup> November 2015 Melbourne Marriott

6/186 Main Road Blackwood SA 5051 Australia **T** (08) 8178 0255 **F** (08) 8178 0355

#### www.nationalprecast.com.au

ABN 83 051 987 181

# Present

FIESEIIL	
Actech International	
Active Minerals International	
Advanced Precast	Brett Foster
Agru Australia	
Ancon Building Products	Chris Brooks, Hany Genidy
Asurco Contracting	Des Pawelski
Aurecon Australia	
Austral Precast	Andrew Nearhos (Apology), Faiz Al Sammak (Apology)
BASF Australia	
Bennett Equipment	Carl Wildman
BJS Insurance	Jennifer Scordo, Simon Booth
BridgePro	Aaron Brimfield (Apology)
British Precast	
Central Coast Septics	
Concrete by Design	
Concrete Pipe Association Australia	
Concrete Products Australia	Peter Faust (Apology)
Crane Industry Council of Australia	
Curtin University	
Delta Corporation	Matt Perrella
Duggans Precast	Brent Hardy
Ecoratio	Brett Beaver
ERICO Products Australia	Michael Crimpeulee
Euro Precast (Guest) Grace Construction Products	Michael Spiropoulos
Grant Thornton	
Hanson Precast	Mauro Lipo, Richard Lorenzin, John Hewitt
HMV Precast	Lyndon Valente
Hollow Core Concrete	Peter Healy (Apology)
Humes	Richard Carr, Glenn Degenhardt
Individual Member	Peter Webb
Inhabit Group	
Lanxess	Steve Bratan
MJB Industries	John Hovey, Bill Wright
Moray & Agnew	
National Precast	Sarah Bachmann
Nawkaw Australia	Tony Watling (Apology)
OneSteel Reinforcing	Graeme McGregor
Outback Sleepers (Guest)	Michael Ineson
Parchem Construction Supplies	Tim Bower
Peikko Australia	
PERMAcast	Alberto Ferraro (Apology)
Precast Concrete Products	lan Coulter
Precast New Zealand	
I ICODOLINEW ZEDIAINU	

ANT ALL



6/186 Main Road

Blackwood SA 5051 Australia

**T** (08) 8178 0255

**F** (08) 8178 0355

www.nationalprecast.com.au

ABN 83 051 987 181

TOTAL AR

Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute	
PrefabAUS	
PSA	Lee Byrom
Reid Construction Systems	Bob Connell (Apology), Michael Pedrana, Bill Sayegh, Jeff Stratford
Reinforced Earth	
RJB Industries	
Rocla	Graham Underwood
SA Precast	Claude Pincin (Apology)
Sanwa	
Stresscrete	Craig Zinn
Sunstate Cement	
Ultrafloor (Aust)	Kevin Crompton
University of New South Wales	
University of Western Sydney	
Waeger Precast	Michael Waeger

### 1. Acceptance of Minutes AGM 2014

Moved: Brent Hardy Seconded: Kevin Crompton That the minutes of the November 2014 Annual General Meeting be accepted as a true and correct record. Carried.

#### 2. Acceptance of company accounts for year ended 30 June 2014

Moved: Matt Perrella Seconded: Ian Coulter That the company accounts and Directors' Report for the year ended 30th June 2015 be accepted. Carried.

#### 3. Election of 2015 -16 Directors

All Directors retire from office and nominations have been received from existing Directors: Richard Carr, Brent Hardy, Peter Healy, Matt Perrella, Ian Coulter, Craig Zinn and Kevin Crompton. Nominations have also been received from Bill Wright (MJB Industries) and Andrew Nearhos (Austral Precast).

Given the maximum allowable number of ten positions being available, all nine nominations are duly accepted and appointed to the position of Director. Richard Carr has been appointed as President for the second year of his two year term.

#### 4. Appointment of Auditor

Moved: Ian Coulter Seconded: Craig Zinn That Accru Harris Orchard be appointed company auditor for 2015 -16. Carried.

#### 5. General Business

Nil.

6. Other Business Nil.

#### 7. Meeting Close

The Chairman declared the meeting closed at 9.15am.

Signed as a true record:

Chairman

Date

